Board 2021-2022

FLTR – Axel Ribovici, Irina Dot i Roca, Sarah Evink, Roelieke Nijland, Celine Prins

The ninth board of study association Esperia (2021-2022) consists of:

Chair & Commissioner of Education:
Sarah Evink

Irina Dot i Roca

Roelieke Nijland

Commissioner of Internal Affairs & Vice-chair:
Axel Ribovici

Commissioner of External Affairs:
Celine Prins