Hitchhike committee
The Hitchhikecie organises a hitchhiking competition to a European City with members from Esperia as well as from EPU and ZaZa. The committee organises a trip in which the participants will have to hitchhike to get to the selected destination. They will spend two nights at the destination and several activities will be organised.

The Hitchhikecie of 2022-2023 consists of:

  • Mark Wesley (Esperia)
  • Sander van Duin (Esperia)
  • Emma van Ottele (EPU)
  • Anne Zomer (EPU)
  • Szófi Bosma (ZaZa)
  • Iris Frijlink (ZaZa)

The Hitchhikecie can be reached via lift@svepu.nl.