Editorial committee
Twice a year Esperia publishes a brand new magazine with an amusing and serious content. There are different tasks within the committee: writing articles, working on the lay-out, looking for sponsors, brainstorming articles and subjects, getting in touch with the printer and combinations of the tasks mentioned above.

The Editorcie of 2018-2019 consists of:

  • Marije Glas – Chairman
  • Joosje Koop – Secretary
  • Sara van der Woude – Treasurer
  • Imke Kok – Commissioner of Acquisition & Promotion

The Editorcie can be reached via magazine@svesperia.nl