The Advisory Council and Confidential Advisor

The Advisory Council of the year 2019-2020 consists of:

Midas Bosman
Chairman, board 2017-2018.

Hedwig Rademaker
Commissioner of Internal Affairs, board 2015-2016.

Marlous Boekema
Chairman, board 2016-2017.

Vera Spanjer
Chairman, board 2018-2019.

Julia Ratering
Secretary and Vice-Chairman, board 2017-2018.

Mila Vroom
Commissioner of External Affairs and Vice-Chairman, board 2018-2019.

The Advisory Council can be contacted via

The confidential advisor of the year 2019-2020 is:

Fardau Anjema
Secretary, board 2018-2019.

For delicate matters related to the association, members can contact the confidential advisor. All cases which are entrusted to the confidential advisor and their surrounding information will be and stay confidential. 

The confidential advisor can be contacted via