Travel committee
This committee is tasked with organising a trip to a foreign country once a year. This trip is usually organised during the second semester. The committee chooses the destination, the way of transportation and activities. Since her birth Esperia has organised a trip every year, and it is the intention to keep this tradition.

The Travelcie of 2020-2021 consists of:

  • Mila Vroom – Chairman
  • Sarah Evink – Secretary
  • Julia van den Berg – Treasurer
  • Kevin Sikkema – Commissioner of Acquisition
  • Chiara Lauxtermann – Commissioner of Promotion
  • Mark Pol – Vice-Chairman

The Travelcie can be reached via