Board X (2022-2023)

Board XI (2023-2024)

The current board of Esperia for the academic year 2023-2024 consists of six people.

  • Bente Luchtenveld – Chair 
  • Bente Gjaltema – Secretary 
  • Tessa Suijling –  Treasurer 
  • Ruben Feddes – Commissioner of Internal Affairs 
  • Roxan Ros – Commissioner of External Affairs & Vice-Chair 
  • Ninon Gilhuis – Commissioner of Public Relations & Commissioner of Education 

Board XI (2023-2024)
F.L.T.R. Ninon Gilhuis, Ruben Feddes, Bente Gjaltema, Bente Luchtenveld, Tessa Suijling, Roxan Ros

Take a trip through history!

Discover all the previous boards of Esperia, we have a whole archive full of them!

Scroll to Top